Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: EmmaLee Robinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent EmmaLee Robinson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Layton Kevin

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly agents. Always willing to go the extra mile to get the job done"

Cami Natapu

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo was very helpful. Awesome service!"

Shelly Lott

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people willing to help."

angelo antoniou

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office was super helpful with getting me a amazing quote."

Glen Ogden

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emmalee Robinson has been my agent since I moved to Idaho Falls. She and her team are amazing, helpful and always willing to do what I need. You won’t find a better agent or staff to work with."

Pedro Sanhueza

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive! They always answer right away and with a great actitud :) Rebecca it’s been amazing !! Specially for me, an international college student, I love how Rebecca clearly explain the process and is a fast responder 💛"

Chris Tapp

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danell Tanner and the group here at State Farm have been so wonderful and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for insurance. They go the extra mile to help you. Give them the chance to help you."

Todd Klein

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"EmmaLee and Danell are always friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming into the office to do business."

Robyn Lutes

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danell is great to work with!! Switching was super easy and very happy with the affordable coverage."

Beth McCarthy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service! Rebecca has helped us since we first called and could not of been more helpful. Every time we call she usually answers or on one occasion someone else helped us out. I like that we can call up with questions and always have a helpful and friendly person answer the phone. We are extremely satisfied with our insurance choice."

Mark Robinson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"EmmaLee is caring and passionate about her clients. She always strives to provide top notch service. She understands insurance better than anyone and wants her customers to be taken care of."

Megan Bailey

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 customer service! We always get the help we need when we call the office! Becca is always extremely helpful when I have a question about my policy!"

JC Chavez

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited this office in person a couple weeks ago and spoke with Danelle. She was exceptionally efficient. Not just Danell but everyone at this office is always beyond courteous and professional. Questions and concerns do not go unresolved. I hope to continue business with State Farm and EmmaLee’s office. 10/10 recommend!"

Jonathan zwygart

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Friendly and Great Service"

Dawn Anderson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"EmmaLee and Danell are awesome to work with. We were referred to them by a friend when our last agent retired and have been very happy. They are always fast to respond and help us with all our needs. They pay attention to the details and have caught small issues that could have become big issues without their attention to detail. I highly recommend them for auto, home and life insurance."

Holly Summers

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience since switching over to State Farm with EmmaLee! I had an issue with my old insurance. Was able to get the coverage I wanted and when I needed help I got it quickly. Would highly recommend this agency!"

Kira Allred

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is amazing a.d treats you great."

Peter Wadsworth

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am saving over $300 per month with State Farm. Chad Christensen is awesome to work with along with Emmalee Robinson. Had to have glass replace and one phone call to their office and I was all set and got it done. No sitting on hold and being told that if I use a shop beside a national chain I would not have the warranty. Bottom line is the less money I have to pay is that much more I have in my pocket. Thanks Chad."

Lisa Chick

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! The kind you want to work with! Real Professionalism!"

William Le

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"You're not only getting great servicing from great people, but they are pro-conservative, pro-liberty here. Thx Chad!"

Dave Peoples

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched over with Chad Christensen at the EmmaLee State Farm agency, what a whole bunch of Honest straight up people, easy to talk to and ready to help, Thank You!"

Josh Gibbons

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rockstars work here. I called for a business quote. Set to save a ton. Would highly recommend."

Stanger Land and Livestock

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far we've had a great experience. Lots of good help in office, and setting up our new policy. We saved a lot by leaving the competitor after about 15 years. Professional service, just like you'd expect."

LMN

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We saved about $1,500 per year + have received fast service."

Andrew Russell

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I shopped everywhere for insurance (progressive, GEICO, Farmers, Liberty Mutual, Allstate, etc.), and nowhere offered a price anywhere even close to what EmmaLee and Chad gave me at State Farm, and their initial quote was far lower than everyone else's. They respond right away if I have any questions or issues, and they take care of it right away. Very happy with State Farm, especially my current agent."